We are thrilled to introduce the dedicated and visionary leaders who make up the Board of Directors for the Spring-Ford Chamber of Commerce. Our board members bring a wealth of experience, passion, and commitment to serving our community and driving the mission of the Chamber forward. Together, they work tirelessly to support local businesses, foster economic growth, and enhance the quality of life in the Spring-Ford area. Join us in welcoming and celebrating the outstanding individuals who guide our organization.

Executive Committee

2024 President - Dawn Householder, Assistant Director of Parks and Recreation, Limerick Township SF Chamber Fashion Show 2024-65
2024 1st Vice President - Tom McCoy, Manager, Staples Royersford
2024 2nd Vice President - Chris Hillyer, Retial Market Manager, Citadel Bank
2024 Secretary - Conor Staples, Financial Advisor, Janney
2024 Treasurer - Jeanna Baker, Retail Market Manager, Citadel

Board of Directors

Bryant Dunn, Chief Operating Officer, The Dunn Group
John Giese, Owner Goose’s Montecristo Lounge and Tobacconist
Daniel Keller, Director of Facilities, Tower Health Pottstown Hospital
Bob Rizzo, Superintendent, Spring-Ford School District
Brenden Shoemaker, Loan Officer, Fairway
Donna Godfrey, Godfrey Properties
Jamie Cascino, 1st Colonial Bank
Alycia Wertman, Director, Visiting Angels Pottstown
Cathleen Kabacki, Branch Manager, Phoenixville Federal Bank and Trust